دعم حركة CLT العالمية

خريطة عالمية CLT + دليل

حول الخريطة العالمية + الدليل

لا يُفترض أن دليل الخريطة + الشامل هذا شامل أو كامل. في بعض الحالات ، هناك منظمات تصف نفسها بأنها CLT وتعرض السمات الرئيسية لـ CLT التي ربما أغفلناها عن طريق الخطأ. هذا بسبب تشكيل CLTs جديدة كل شهر ولم نسمع بعد عن كل واحد منهم. سنضيف معلوماتهم بمجرد توفرها. في حالات أخرى ، هناك منظمات تم حذفها عن قصد لأنها لا تزال في مرحلة مبكرة من التكوين - لم يتم دمجها بعد أو لم تحصل بعد على ملكية أو السيطرة على أي أرض. بشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، هناك أربعة معايير أساسية استخدمناها في تحديد المنظمات التي يجب تضمينها في خريطتنا + دليل:

  • التأسيس: تم تأسيس المنظمة قانونًا ، إما كمنظمة غير ربحية أو غير حكومية مستقلة أو تم إنشاؤها بشكل دائم أو مؤقت كشركة فرعية أو برنامج داخلي لمنظمة غير حكومية أخرى ، أو مقدم إسكان اجتماعي ، أو منظمة إسكان تعاونية ، أو شركة بلدية.
  • هوية: تُعرِّف المنظمة نفسها على أنها ائتمان أرضي للمجتمع - أو يتم تنظيمها وتشغيلها بطريقة تتسق مع الميزات الرئيسية الموجودة في غالبية مجموعات CLT الأخرى حول العالم.
  • خاصية: تحتفظ المنظمة بممتلكات عقارية من خلال الملكية الكاملة أو الإيجار أو بعض الوسائل الأخرى للتحكم في الموقع أو أن المنظمة لديها مشروع في طور الإعداد وله احتمال كبير لجلب الممتلكات العقارية إلى ممتلكات المنظمة في المستقبل القريب.
  • الإشراف: تلتزم المنظمة بالملكية من أجل الصالح العام ، وحيازة الأراضي وغيرها من الممتلكات العقارية كأمانة للأشخاص ذوي الموارد المتواضعة الذين ، بدون قانون القوانين والتشريعات ، لن يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى هذه الأصول القيمة بأسعار معقولة.

نرحب بالردود من أي زائر لموقع المركز يرغب في اقتراح إضافات أو تصحيحات. يجب أن نقول ، أيضًا ، أن دليل خريطة + CLT الخاص بنا لا يهدف إلى استبدال تلك التي تم تجميعها بواسطة شبكات وطنية أو دولية أخرى. يستخدم الأخير معايير مختلفة إلى حد ما في تحديد المنظمات التي سيتم تضمينها ، لذلك لا تتطابق أدلةهم مع أدلةنا من جميع النواحي. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يستحقون الاستشارة من قبل أي شخص مهتم بمعرفة المزيد عن العدد الهائل وتنوع المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تقوم بالتنمية التي يقودها المجتمع على الأراضي المملوكة للمجتمع. يمكن العثور عليها في:

Global CLT Map + Directory

This global map + directory does not presume to be comprehensive or complete. In some cases, there are organizations describing themselves as a CLT and exhibiting key features of a CLT that we may have accidentally overlooked. That is because new CLTs are being formed every month and we have not yet heard of every one of them. We will add their information as soon as it becomes available. In other cases, there are organizations that have been intentionally omitted because they are still at an early stage of formation -- not yet incorporated or not yet gaining ownership or control of any land.  More specifically, there are four basic criteria we have used in deciding which organizations to include in our map + directory:

  • INCORPORATION: The organization is legally incorporated, either as an independent nonprofit, nongovernmental organization or permanently or temporarily established as a corporate subsidiary or internal program of another NGO, social housing provider, cooperative housing organization, or municipal corporation.
  • IDENTITY: The organization self-identifies as being a community land trust — or it is organized and operated in a manner consistent with key features that are found in a majority of other CLTs around the world.
  • PROPERTY: The organization holds real property through outright ownership, lease, or some other means of site control or the organization has a project in the pipeline that has a high probability of bringing real property into the organization’s holdings in the near future.
  • STEWARDSHIP: The organization is committed to ownership for the common good, holding land and other real property in trust for people of modest means who, without the CLT, would not have affordable access to these valuable assets.

We welcome responses from any visitors to the Center’s website who wish to suggest additions or corrections. We should say, too, that our CLT map + directory is not intended to replace those that have been put together by other national or international networks. The latter use somewhat different criteria in deciding which organizations to include, so their directories do not match ours in every respect. They are worth consulting, however, by anyone who is interested in learning more about the sheer number and diversity of organizations around the world that are doing community-led development on community-owned land. They can be found at: